Skip to content

How to delete Tinder account

If you're done with Tinder for whatever reason, and there are many we can think of, perhaps one of them is you've found your match, you might need to delete your account.

How to delete Tinder account

In this How-to we will show you how to delete your Tinder account in a few easy steps below.

Delete Tinder account

Go to Profile Settings by tapping the profile icon in the upper left part of the screen, and scroll down.

Tap Delete account.

Tinder will offer you a Pause my account option, where you get to keep your account but it’s not shown to others, so choose the best option for you.

If you are sure you want to delete it, tap Delete my account.

Tinder will ask you to say why you are leaving so choose anything from the given options. You will be informed that your account has been successfully deleted. And it is done :)

If you have any questions, you can always ask Daisy for help

Be the first to comment